The 2nd ISESS & The 2nd ISMISS Asia-Japan combined with The 11th MISS Summit Forum



Honorary President

Shuxun Hou
Shuxun Hou
Shuxun Hou
Hansjoerg Leu
Hirslanden Private Hospital GroupCSwitzerland
o‘ò–¾@: Japan
President of ISMISS-Japan
Sang-Ho Lee
Sang-Ho Lee@: Korea
Wooridul Spine Hospital,korea
’†‘º”Ž—º@: Japan
ISMISS Asia branch‰ï’·


ˆÉ“¡•s“ñ•v@: Japan
‚ ‚¢‚¿ ‚¹‚Ú‚Ë•a‰@—Ž–’·
MISS Summit Forum ‰ï’·
á@Vice Chairman@â
ŽRãp³—f@: Japan

Educational Director

Vo Van Nho
Gun Choi
Pohang Wooridul Hospital, Korea

Executive Presidium


Yue Zhou
Yue Zhou@: China
Zhenzhou Li
Zhenzhou Li@: China
Limin Rong
Limin Rong@: China


Kang-Taek Lim
Kang-Taek Lim@: Korea
Wooridul Hospital. Seoul, Korea
Son-Sang Kyu
Son-Sang Kyu@: Korea
President of UBE society
Jae-Sung Ahn
Jae-Sung Ahn@: Korea
ChungNam National University Hospital School of Medicine, Korea
Jin-Sung Kim
Jin-Sung Kim@: Korea
Si Young Park
Si Young Park@: Korea
Korea University professor
Hyeun Sung Kim
Hyeun Sung Kim@: Korea
Nanori Hospital
Jin-Sung Kim
Jun Ho Lee@: Korea
professor of Kyung Hee University Medical Centre
Jin-Sung Kim
Chun Kun Park@: Korea
Jin-Sung Kim
Choon keun Park@: Korea


Po Quang Chen
Po Quang Chen@: Taiwan
Yi Hung Huang
Yi Hung Huang@: Taiwan
Keng-Chang Liu
Keng-Chang Liu@: Taiwan
Shing-Sheng Wu
Shing-Sheng Wu@: Taiwan
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery@Min-Sheng General Hospital, Taiwan
Jwo-Luen Pao
Jwo-Luen Pao@: Taiwan
Far-Eastern Memorial Hospital, New Taipei, Taiwan
Rudolf Morgenstern
Ruey Mo Lin@: Taiwan
Professor of National Cheng Kung University


Dirk Gothel@: Germany
Stefan-Hellinger@: Germany
Orthopaedic surgeon in privat practice and as consultant in Isar Klinik, germany


Daniel Gastambide
Daniel Gastambide @: France
Chirurgie Orthopedique et Sportive
Chirurgie de la Colonne vertebrale, France


Daniel H. Kim
Daniel H. Kim@: USA
Director of Spinal Neurosurgery and Reconstructive Peripheral Nerve Surgery Memorial Hermann Health SystemDepartment of Neurosurgery University of Texas, USA
Kaixuan Liu
Kaixuan Liu@: USA
Atlantic Spine Center, New Jersey


Tolgay Satana
Tolgay Satana@: Turkey
Avrupa Safak Hospital Istanbul and International Hospital, Turkey
Murat Erguven
Murat Erguven@: Turkey
StateHospital Orthopaedi Department SpineSection,Japan
Ayhan Comert
Ayhan Comert@: Turkey
Ankara University Faculty of Medicine
Department of Anatomy, Turkey
Tarik Yazar
Tarik Yazar@: Turkey
University of Ankara,Faculty of Medicine Orthopaedic and Traumatology, Turkey
Tarik Yazar
Karaeminogullari Oguz@: Turkey


Arvind Bhave
Arvind Bhave@: India
Bhave Hospital, India
Vo Van Nho
Satishchandra Gore@: India
Prime Surgical Centers, India
Bambang Darwono
Jayaswal Arvind@: India
Bambang Darwono
Shrinivas M. Rohidas@: India


Bambang Darwono
Bambang Darwono@: Indonesia
Head of Orthopaedic Section of Pluit Hospital , Jl. Raya Pluit Selatan, Jakarta Utara, Indonesia


Bambang Darwono
Kuansongtham Verapan@: Thailand
Bambang Darwono
Pornpavit Sriphirom @: Thailand


Bambang Darwono
Eduardo Barreto@: Brazil


‹g“c@l@: Japan
¼—Ǎ_ˆê@: Japan
´…ƒl@: Japan
›I—ÇŒM@: Japan
‘•ª³ˆê@: Japan
ˆÉ“¡‘SÆ@: Japan
‚ ‚¢‚¿ ‚¹‚Ú‚Ë•a‰@
‚–ì—Tˆê@: Japan
óŒ©®‹K@: Japan
¬–öò@: Japan
”ò‘ˈꗘ@: Japan
“àŠp‹v–¾@: Japan